Exhibitions

EAT YOUR SIDEWALK

Monday, 6 February 2017 - 8:32pm

BODIES INC, 2.0 | MASCULINE ←→ FEMININE

Saturday, 28 January 2017 - 7:58am

GENESIS

Thursday, 19 January 2017 - 5:00pm

XCURRENCY

Thursday, 12 January 2017 - 5:00pm

FLUID SYSTEMS

Thursday, 17 November 2016 - 5:00pm

NONLINEAR PERSPECTIVES + FOURTH STATE OF MATTER

Thursday, 19 May 2016 - 5:00pm

DRONE SWEET DRONE

Thursday, 5 May 2016 - 5:00pm

TWO DAYS WITH TONI DOVE

Thursday, 21 April 2016 - 5:00pm

QUANTUM METAPHORS

Thursday, 25 February 2016 - 5:00pm

BIRD SONG DIAMOND JAPAN

Friday, 22 January 2016 - 8:14pm

THEORETICAL ANIMAL FORMS

Thursday, 21 January 2016 - 5:00pm

MOVEMENT // Exhibition

Tuesday, 12 May 2015 - 5:00pm

Pages